What the Listing feature does
The Listing feature helps your business to:
- Be easily found across multiple platforms, such as Apple Maps, Waze, and Squarespace.
- Ensures that your business information stays synchronized across all these platforms by allowing you to update details like business hours and contact information from a single dashboard.
- Provides valuable insights on how people discover your business, where they come from, and how to optimize your visibility.
How to use it
If you’ve completed the onboarding process, you can start using Listing right away.
Simply navigate to Listing → Manage and select the platforms you want to connect.

We strongly recommend connecting Google My Business (GMB), as it offers the most comprehensive data.
If you don’t have a GMB account, follow these instructions to create one.
If you manage Multiple Locations
Brands with multiple locations often prefer using a single Facebook page for all their locations. If this applies to your business, be aware that the information from your individual location in Jooice may not align with what you want displayed on your Facebook page.
Only connect Facebook if you want the data from your current location to sync directly with your Facebook page.
If you purchased a Bundle
When you purchase a Bundle, your Google and Facebook connections for a location will be shared between Reputation and Listing. However, these connections will not apply to Social Posting.
Q: My location is taking too long to sync
A: Connections for Listing and Reputation may take up to 5 days to process. We understand this is a concern for most businesses and are actively working on improving connection delays.
Q: Can’t connect Google and Facebook
A: To successfully connect Google or Facebook, ensure that:
- Your business name, full address, and postal code match exactly.
- There are no duplicate locations with the same details in our database.
Connecting Google:
To connect Google, you must have access to the corresponding, validated Google My Business (GMB) account.
- To check if you have access to your GMB, go [here] and see if your location appears.
- To verify if your GMB location is validated, check your page’s status.

- If the location is not validated follow Google’s instruction
Connecting Facebook:
To connect Facebook, you must have Administrator access to the corresponding Facebook Page.


